Tag: 2021

STASS – Songs Of Flesh And Decay

Stass – Songs Of Flesh And Decay


01. Dreams of Rotting Flesh
02. Forest Of Bony Fingers
03. Beneath a Darkened Moon
04. I Work At Night
05. Sounds Of Terror
06. Fear Of The Living Dead
07. As The Seasons Bleach Your Bones
08. Skin That Peels Away
09. The Skeletons Are Ready
10. Hatchet Lover
11. The Revenge Of The Bog (Sounds Of Terror II)


Felix Stass: vocals
Rogga Johansson: guitars
Kjetil Lynghaug: lead guitars
Thomas Ohlsson: drums


Koldborn – First Enslavement


01. Of Sins Sublime
02. Wicked Arise Divine
03. Blessed by Beyond
04. In Breathless Sighs
05. All Bowing Heads Roll
06. Vague Cries of Unborn Lives
07. Demonride
08. Sunbroken
09. Altar of Your Fate
10. The Embrace of Thanatos


Henrik “Heinz” Jacobsen: guitars
Kim Nielsen: bass
Rasmus Salskov: drums
Martin Leth Andersen: vocals

Order now

Continue reading