Koldborn – First Enslavement


01. Of Sins Sublime
02. Wicked Arise Divine
03. Blessed by Beyond
04. In Breathless Sighs
05. All Bowing Heads Roll
06. Vague Cries of Unborn Lives
07. Demonride
08. Sunbroken
09. Altar of Your Fate
10. The Embrace of Thanatos


Henrik “Heinz” Jacobsen: guitars
Kim Nielsen: bass
Rasmus Salskov: drums
Martin Leth Andersen: vocals