Thorium – Ocean Of Blasphemy


01. Crest for War
02. Abomination of God
03. Crypts of Chaos
04. Impaled
05. Betrayed by God
06. Countless Ways to Die
07. Ocean of Blasphemy
08. Desecrating the Graves
09. Dawn of Flames
10. Lunatic of God’s Creation
11. Impaled (demo 1998)
12. Ocean Of Blasphemy (demo 1998)


Jesper Frost Jensen: drums
Allan Tvedebrink: guitarsbass
Morten Ryberg: guitars/bass
Michael H. Andersen: vocals
Jonas Lindblood: guitars (not on recording)

Re-released on 12th March 2021 in three different colours vinyl LP (each one limited to 100 units) and on a new CD version (limited to 500 copies). Both formats Including two exclusive bonus tracks (promo 1998). Re-Mastered in Medley Studio 2020!