Solstice – The Sentencing


01. Transmogrified
02. Cleansed of Impurity
03. Eternal Waking
04. Survival Reaction
05. S.M.D. (Carnivore cover)
06. Netherworld
07. Plasticized
08. Cataclysmic Outburst
09. Aberration

Out on limited edition 180g swirl blue, white and red vinyl! Each edition limited to 200, hand-numbered copies.

Christian Rudes: vocals, guitar
Dennis Munoz: guitar
Mark van Erp: bass
Alex Marquez: drums