Solstice – Pray


01. The Unseen
02. Denial
03. Pray
04. All Life Lost
05. Freedom Denied
06. Closeminded Failure
07. Depression
08. Bleeding Unborn
09. One At The Time
10. Eyes See Red

Out on limited edition 180g swirl grey, white and orange vinyl! Each edition limited to 200, hand-numbered copies.

Christian Rudes: vocals, guitar
Dennis Munoz: guitar
Garret Scott: bass
Alex Marquez: drums