Shadowspawn – The Biology Of Disbelief


01. Under The Blood Red Moon
02. Obliteration Exceptional
03. Daughters Of Lot
04. In The Light Of Darkness
05. Return To Ashes
06. Rite Of Passage
07. The Biology Of Disbelief
08. Decreating The Prestine
09. Dark Dawn Take Me
10. Bite The Pain


Nicolai Cheung: guitars
Kelvin Dam: bass
Bue Torin Jensen: vocals
Oliver Ragnar Larsen: guitars
Danni Jelsgaard: drums

The release was supported financially by Koda Kultur/Musikforlæggerne