Shadowspawn – Blasphemica


A1. Intro
A2. Bonesong
A3. Blasphemica
A4. Desert Serpent
A5. Color Me Dead
A6. Lacerations

B1. Vanity Of The Wicked
B2. Absolution In Flesh
B3. Sacrament of Deceit
B4. Echoes Of Human Debris
B5. Thrive In Sadness


Bue T. Jensen – vocals
Nicolai Cheung – guitars
Oliver Ragnar – guitars
Kelvin Dam – bass
Lukas Meier – drums