Putereaeon –

The Cthulhian Pulse: Call From The Dead City


01. Horror In Clay
02. The Sleeping Dread
03. Permeation
04. Nameless Rites
05. The Curse
06. Legrasse’s Puzzle
07. Into The Watery Grave
08. Call Of R’lyeh
09. Terror At Sea
10. The End Cometh


Jonas Lindblood: guitar, vocals
Daniel Vandija: bass
Anders Malmström: drums
Rune Foss: guitar, backing vocals