Nervochaos – All Colors Of Darkness


1. Wage War On The Gods
2. Golden Goblet Of Fornication
3. Dragged To Hell
4. Beyond The Astral
5. All Colors Of Darkness
6. Gate Of Zax
7. Umbrae Mortis
8. Suffer In Seclusion
9. Camazotz
10. Demonomania
11. Three Shades Of Black


Edu Lane: Drums
Pedro Lemes: Bass
Brian Stone: Vocals
Woesley Johann: Guitar
Luiz “Quinho” Parisi: Guitar