Iniquity – Five Across The Eyes


01. Inhale the Ghost
02. Surgical Orb
03. Sidereal Seas
04. Random Bludgeon Battery
05. From Tarnished Soil
06. Reminiscence
07. Pyres of Atonement
08. The Rigor Mortified Grip
09. Forensic Alliance
10. Cocooned


Jesper Frost Jensen: drums
Brian Eriksen: guitars
Mads Haarløv: guitars, vocals
Thomas Fagerlind: bass