Dawn Of Demise – Hate Takes Its Form


1. Hate Takes Its Form
2. …And Blood Will Flow
3. Degrading The Worthless
4. Within The Flesh
5. Intent To Kill
6. Impurity
7. Beyond Murder
8. Malice – Kill To Conform
9. Domestic Slaughter
10. Regain Our Masochist

Recording line-up:

Bjørn Jensen: bass
Martin Sørensen: guitars
Scott Jensen: vocals
Kim Jensen: drums
Jakob Nyholm: guitars