CREEPING FLESH – …And Then The Bombs Came


1. …And Then The Bombs Came
2. Flaktürme
3. Finest Hour
4. Like So Many Before Them
5. Decrowned
6. Obscure The Sun
7. Titan Grip
8. March Of The Elephant
9. Wandering Soul


Martin Kadhammar: drums
Robert Karlsson: vocals
William Persson Öberg: guitars
Sofus Stille: guitars
Korp Thidrandir: bass